Getting back to blogging!

Hello Everyone,

Sorry for not updating my blog here, have had to take a break for a while and rejuvenate.

So I am planning on starting back with some new and fresh content on a weekly basis.

And of course, I will keep you posted on up coming brochures, and sales, from the world of Avon.  I will be updating the brochures online in a just a little while to the most current ones.

A little bit of what is going on with me, is that I have been learning to meditate, and work with energy therapy. I have been feeling rather down and out, and going through some personal problems. So i decided to start working with meditation and yoga, and color therapy using mandala coloring. Which I am really enjoying!!

I have also found out that there is a lot more to Yoga than just the physical poses, it is an entire culture. I just found that this was so fascinating!! An entire culture. I have also been learning something called Binaural beats. I have used a couple of them from youtube and they are a big help. Everything from pain management, detoxing, moods, etc.

while doing all this I also got started with Avon Leadership, and now have a team started. If you would like to join my team, please go to my sign up page https://debhunter.avonrepresentative.com/opportunity The cost is only $15. But you will get so much more.

Well that is all for now, thanks for reading my post. I will be keeping my blog updated more often as I stated earlier. So please stay tuned.

 

Follow Me on pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/deborahdhunter/

Facebook:www.facebook.com/debsbeautycove

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Avonrepdeborah

 

Buy avon online

images (2)

Sell Avon online

bar_bfap_join_the_world_of_avon_EN

 

 

I am an Avon Independent sales rep. and national recruiter, I have been with Avon for just over 5 years. I am a stay at home wife and mother to a beautiful dog named Kasey.

Tagged with:
Posted in Ramblings, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Shop The current Avon Brochure
Click to Join for $25

1. go to www.sellavon.com, 2. enter code DebHunter, 3. choose your starter kit

Recent Posts
Follow BeautyByDeborah on WordPress.com
Stat Counter
web
stats
Instagram
Avon Nutraeffects products guide! How to tell what line is best for your skin type.
#beauty #skincareroutine #skincare Live a life of no regrets! 
join to become a Beauty boss! for $25!!
www.sellavon.com enter ref. code:DebHunter
#avonrepresentative #BeautyBoss #sellavon Father's Day is June 18th! check out the gift ideas from the avon catalog here
www.youravon.com/debhunter
#fathersday #fathersdaygifts #fathers Tranquility of reflection!! check out the new Haiku scent! Avon Campaign 14 Brochure
go here to view! https://debhunter.avonrepresentative.com/shop/brochure
#haiku #avonrepresentative #beauty #perfumecollection A colorful, bright future lies ahead. Join my team TODAY as a #BeautyBoss! #avonrepresentative #makeup #workfromhome #sellavon 
To sign up go to www.sellavon.com Enter code: DebHunter
Start calling the shots and be your own boss!! I am!! Makeup Expiration Dates: Do you know when to toss and what to keep? Check this neat chart out to see when your makeup expires and if you need to throw it out. 
#makeup,#beauty #AvonRep
