Dreams and goals

Dreams and Goals for the future!

What are your dreams and goals for the future?

My Dreams and goals are many, I have some for my business and my personal life, including of course healthy goals.

Here is a list of my business goals:

  1. To make what has been more of a hobby to me, to be more of  business. My Avon Business. It has been too much of a hobby to me. I think it is time to kick things up a notch and get busy making it more of business. ONE Day at a time. One brochure at a time.
  2. To start building a good team and adding more people into it. I am on a mission right now to add 10 more to my Avon  team. 
  3. To make the next level of the New Avon Leadership title  (Ambassador) by Christmas 2015.
  4. I am not doing this for fame or fortune, but for myself and the satisfaction and knowledge that I CAN do it. I CAN do it for my self esteem and feel better about myself for helping other people with their dreams and goals as well. Yes there is money in it. BUT! it is not the end all or be all. at least not for me. I think what is helpful is that I will be doing this to help other people and then by helping others helps me. I just do the foot work and let a higher being or spirit take care of the rest.

Advanced_Leadership_New_Titles_EN-page-001

Goals for my personal Health are:

  1. lose weight,
  2. bring cholesterol down to healthy levels.
  3. Learn some yoga
  4. Drink more water (at least 64 oz. per day)
  5. Eat healthy foods ( limit carbs and junk)
  6. Keep up with my walking programs. Right now I am doing Leslie Sansone.

I hope you have enjoyed reading my list here. Stay tuned for updates on how my new journey evolves. I will be posting updates as much as I can.

Be cool and beYouTiFul

ng6vkgtprdxr4rhjqy7y

Leave a Reply

